FAQs
Answer
I have cancelled my giga line, can I delete my giga account?
Upon cancellation of your giga lines, you can continue to enjoy full services until the last day of your current cycle, and your giga line is still considered active.

Do wait till after your current cycle has ended to submit a request to delete your giga account.
Text
Dismiss
Text
Text
Text
Dismiss
Text
Text
Dismiss
Click here to see your activities